Vorstand

Gesamtvorstand

SV Rot-Weiß Elfgen 1957 Wappen

1. Vositzender

Name: Werner Nagel
Mobil: 0177 8331460
Mail: w.nagel@svelfgen.de

SV Rot-Weiß Elfgen 1957 Wappen

1. Geschäftsführer

Name: Sebastian Buzga
Mobil: 0177 4728905
Mail: s.buzga@svelfgen.de

SV Rot-Weiß Elfgen 1957 Wappen

1. Hauptkassiererin

Name: Nalan Yaras

SV Rot-Weiß Elfgen 1957 Wappen

1. Besitzer

Name: Ralf Ritter
Mobil: 0178 9888541
Mail: r.ritter@svelfgen.de

Jugendvorstand

SV Rot-Weiß Elfgen 1957 Wappen

Jugendgeschäftsführer

Name: Ervin Dzafic
Mobil: 0173 5616233
Mail: e.dzafic@svelfgen.de

SV Rot-Weiß Elfgen 1957 Wappen

Jugendleiter

Name: Musa Yaras
Mobil: 0173 2827141
Mail: musa.yaras@gmail.com

SV Rot-Weiß Elfgen 1957 Wappen

stellv. Jugendleiter

Name: Franco Montenero
Mobil: 0157 56909266
Mail: montenerof@yahoo.de